Saying Goodbye to a Legend

Published July 28, 2014 by valerietalksbooks

This is Admin for Kenny’s blog. I have also co-written many projects with him. But most importantly, I shared my life with him for 35 years. As many of you know – and for those who don’t – Kenny passed peacefully on June 30. I know it is better for him. I will miss him always, as will many of you. He is now on the other side he loved so much and is one of the Sweet Spirits in every sense of the word. There will never be another like him. Take a moment to enjoy some of his posts from this blog he loved doing.

 

 

2 comments on “Saying Goodbye to a Legend

  • What very sad news – I have been away from L.A. area for some time and determined to get back there and was just looking up Kenny to see if I could contact him – so very sorry, so many friends are skipping out now.. I’m not ready to go. Bless him, I know he is happy but he is also missed. We cry for the living, not those who are in a beautiful life with long time friends and famly, Namaste’ and love, Ann Palmer

  • Leave a Reply

